My Daughter’s Entrance to Blogging

OK, so a red pepper doesn’t have a direct bearing on the integration of Psychology and Theology.  But this one relates to me because it represents my daughter’s entrance into the blogging world.  I like her blog because she writes not only about things interest her (e.g. fish and veggies) but also things that others can benefit from.  Even though my world is characterized more by pasta and chocolate, I can learn about the positive contributions of fish and veggies to a healthy life.  Check it out.  Click on the pepper.

One Response to My Daughter’s Entrance to Blogging

  1. Natalie says:

    Hi, this might be a strange request, and I’m sorry its not relevant to your actual blog, but I’m a graphic
    designer desperately in need of a red pepper picture and this is the best one I’ve found, please could you let me know where you got it from. Its the sweetest red pepper picture out there!

    Thanks.
    Natalie Stott
    Graphic Designer

    St. Edward’s University
    3001 South Congress Avenue
    Austin, Texas 78704-6489

    nataliejs@stedwards.edu
    512-464-8809

Leave a Reply

