Christmas Focus: Wise Men Still Seek Him

The Christmas spirit should include attitudes of recognition, adoration and submission.  I think this clip captures that kind of humble response.  Josh Groban sings.

2 Responses to Christmas Focus: Wise Men Still Seek Him

  1. Amy says:

    My favorite song with my favorite movie clip! How beautifully timed it all was. Thank you for your love of Christ, artistic ability, knowledge and the time you offered for the sake of so many of your fellow brothers and sisters in Christ.

    I simply cannot understand how anyone in the world can deny the divinity of Jesus of Nazareth.

    I pray that the day is near that a world wide miracle will be seen and heard by all and that there are mass conversions to Christianity. AMEN

    Have a very safe, health, and Merry Christmas and wonderfully blessed New Year.
    Amy

  2. leejagers says:

    Thanks for your kind words, Amy. The only thing that helps me understand how so many people can resist God’s irresistible love is to remember how blind and dead I was before I surrendered my will and my heart to the sovereign control of Christ in my late 20’s.

Leave a Reply

